Functional principle

Animation

  • 16x9

1. Mechanical rough cleaning

The water is cleaned after entering the filter cartridge through various filter mats of coarse dirt and solids. In this stage, especially sand, mud and rust particles are removed.

2. ion exchanger

The FEWATEC CRISTAL cartridge contains a number of matched ion exchangers. These special products bind a great many ions, including nitrates, sulfates, heavy metals, as well as calcium and magnesium carbonate. The latter are mainly responsible for the water hardness.

3. active carbon

In a third step, the water is passed through a filter bed with activated carbons. Here, especially bad odors, bad taste and other impurities such as chlorine or hydrocarbons are filtered out. The activated charcoal in their FEWATEC CRISTAL cartridge is a pure natural product, as only coal from coconut shells is used.

4. ultrafine filtration

Finally, the water flows through a combination of different filter mats. Embedded therein is a membrane with a pore diameter of 0.4 μm (microns). Organisms such as bacteria, viruses or algae are filtered out. FEWATEC CRISTAL has one of the best solid-state filtrations in its class.

What product suits your needs?
See all products

Comment cela fonctionne

Animation

  • 16x9

1. Nettoyage mécanique brut

Après avoir pénétré dans la cartouche filtrante, l'eau est débarrassée des saletés grossières et des solides par différents tapis filtrants. Au cours de cette étape, on élimine principalement le sable, la boue et les particules de rouille. 

2. Échangeur d'ions

La cartouche FEWATEC CRISTAL contient différents échangeurs d'ions adaptés les uns aux autres. Ces produits spéciaux lient un grand nombre d'ions, notamment les nitrates, les sulfates, les métaux lourds et le carbonate de calcium et de magnésium. Ces derniers sont principalement responsables de la dureté de l'eau. 

3. Charbon actif

Dans une troisième étape, l'eau passe dans un lit filtrant avec du charbon actif. Les mauvaises odeurs, les mauvais goûts et les autres impuretés telles que le chlore ou les hydrocarbures y sont filtrés. Le charbon actif de votre cartouche FEWATEC CRISTAL est un produit naturel pur, car il ne contient que du charbon provenant de coquilles de noix de coco. 

4. Filtration ultrafine

Enfin, l'eau circule à nouveau à travers une combinaison de différents tapis filtrants. Une membrane d'un diamètre de pore de 0,4 μm (micromètre) y est incorporée. Les organismes tels que les bactéries, les virus ou les algues sont filtrés. FEWATEC CRISTAL possède donc l'un des meilleurs systèmes de filtration à l'état solide de sa catégorie. 

Quel produit vous convient le mieux?
Vers les produits