Team

Hans Jörg Sommer

Technic and development
+41 79 588 74 54
hs@fewatec.ch

Jürg Moser

International Sales
+41 79 417 75 01
jm@fewatec.ch

Remco Kooijmans

Business Development
+41 79 223 54 14
rk@fewatec.ch

Hans Jörg Sommer (Technic and development)

Hans Jörg Sommer is a chemist HTL with a passion for water and its pre-treatment! He has decades of experience in chemical process engineering, water treatment and plastics technology. Hans Jörg Sommer teaches adults and apprentices at the Baugewerbliche Berufsschule in Zurich.

Jürg Moser (International Sales)

For Jürg Moser, who completed his apprenticeship as a chemical laboratory assistant at St. Gallen Water Supply, the water had become an affair of the heart very early on. Later, he worked at the city of Zurich in the field of wastewater and made sure that the impurities from trade and industry were already removed at the source.

Remco Kooijmans (Business Development)

With Remco Kooijmans FEWATEC found the ideal marketing and communication strategist. He looks back on a long, successful marketing and sales career at home and abroad. Since 2003, the native Dutchman has been working in Switzerland as a marketing and communication specialist and has been a part-time lecturer in marketing at Innopark Schweiz AG since 2015.

Team

Hans Jörg Sommer

Technic and development
+41 79 588 74 54
hs@fewatec.ch

Jürg Moser

International Sales
+41 79 417 75 01
jm@fewatec.ch

Remco Kooijmans

Business Development
+41 79 223 54 14
rk@fewatec.ch

Hans Jörg Sommer (Technologie et développement)

Hans Jörg Sommer est un chimiste HTL passionné par l'eau et son prétraitement ! Il possède des dizaines d'années d'expérience dans le domaine du génie chimique, du traitement de l'eau et de la technologie des matières plastiques. Hans Jörg Sommer enseigne aux adultes et aux apprentis à la Baugewerbliche Berufsschule de Zurich.

Jürg Moser (ventes internationales)

Pour Jürg Moser, qui a effectué dans sa jeunesse un apprentissage de laborantin en chimie à la compagnie des eaux de Saint-Gall, l'eau est devenue très tôt un sujet qui lui tient à cœur. Il a ensuite travaillé pour la ville de Zurich dans le service des eaux usées, veillant à ce que les impuretés provenant du commerce et de l'industrie soient éliminées à la source. 

Remco Kooijmans (Business Development)

FEWATEC a trouvé en Remco Kooijmans le stratège idéal en matière de marketing et de communication. Il a derrière lui une longue et fructueuse carrière dans le domaine du marketing et de la vente, dans son pays et à l'étranger. Depuis 2003, ce Néerlandais d'origine travaille en Suisse en tant que spécialiste du marketing et de la communication et enseigne à temps partiel comme chargé de cours en marketing à Innopark Schweiz AG depuis 2015.